TREEHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Brian Beck

Brian Beck

General Manager 801.553.0123 ex. 203 brian@tacfitness.com

Erika Habecker

Erika Habecker

Director of Operations 801.553.0123 ex. 204 erika@tacfitness.com

Erin Chadwick

Erin Chadwick

Director of Business Services 801.553.0123 ex. 201 erin@tacfitness.com

Ludmila Grygar

Ludmila Grygar

Controller 801.553.0123 ex. 206 ludmila@tacfitness.com

Bobbi Carter

Bobbi Carter

Fitness Director 801.553.0123 ex. 215 bobbi@tacfitness.com

Tammy Heninger

Tammy Heninger

Front End Manager 801.553.0123 ex. 216 tammy@tacfitness.com

Rebecca Planovsky

Rebecca Planovsky

Office Manager 801.553.0123 ex. 202 rebecca@tacfitness.com

Debbie Kenney

Debbie Kenney

Youth Director 801.553.0123 ex. 230 debbie@tacfitness.com

Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

Housekeeping/Facilities Manager 801.553.0123 jose@tacfitness.com

Scarlett McCann

Scarlett McCann

Falling Waters Day Spa Director 801.501.9000 scarlett@fallingwatersdayspa.com