TREEHOUSE MANAGEMENT

Erika Habecker

Erika Habecker

General Manager 801.553.0123 ex. 204 erika@tacfitness.com

Erin Chadwick

Erin Chadwick

Controller 801.553.0123 ex. 206 erin@tacfitness.com

Rebecca Planovsky

Rebecca Planovsky

Director of Business Services 801.553.0123 ex. 201 rebecca@tacfitness.com

Austan Torson

Austan Torson

Member Services / Fitness Director 801.553.0123 ex. 215 austan@tacfitness.com

Julie Labrum

Julie Labrum

Group Fitness Director 801.553.0123 julie@tacfitness.com

Debbie Kenney

Debbie Kenney

Youth Director 801.553.0123 ex. 230 debbie@tacfitness.com

Tammy Heninger

Tammy Heninger

Front End Manager 801.553.0123 ex. 216 tammy@tacfitness.com

Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

Facilities Director 801.553.0123 jose@tacfitness.com

Joan Peddy

Joan Peddy

Falling Waters Day Spa Director 801.501.9000